I Went To A Pinterest-Worthy Wedding

wow guys, I’m still in shock as to how beautiful the wedding was that I attended last night. It’s a long story as to how I’m related to the bride, but I love her dearly and have been excited for this wedding for quite some time! 

As for my 31 day challenge, I’m going to incorporate this wedding into it.

Day three, what makes me happy:

Of course my family, my son, coffee, driving with the windows down and the music loud, going for walks on new trails, puppies, Gilmore girls, photography, friends, laughter, love, dresses, comfy pajama movie nights, and cookies. 

Aside from these things, last night made me happy! Everything about it. Weddings make me so happy!

There’s just something special about weddings. It’s like you’re in this moment that is so important in your loved ones lives and it’s so special that they went out of their way to invite you to be apart of one of the most significant days of their life. 

It’s so interesting to see how different people have different taste in wedding venues, and I haven’t been to many weddings but I can say hands down this wedding looked like something that would be featured in a magazine. It was immaculate, and the best part about it is that I know for a fact the bride and groom spent so much time carefully doing this whole wedding. You could really tell the time and love spent putting together such a crazy beautiful day.

  
   
   

  
All I can say is I hope that my wedding in a few months is half as beautiful as this!

What makes you happy? Leave me a comment, I’d love to know! 🙂

xo

14 thoughts on “I Went To A Pinterest-Worthy Wedding

  1. Sarah says:

    You are right. That is for sure Pinterest worthy, and beautiful. Can totally agree that driving with the windows down and pretty music playing is one of the biggest joys in my life too.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jasminsaunders1986 says:

    What a pretty setting and congrats to your friends for their happily ever after. What make me happy is simple – my husband, my daughter, my puppy, friends, coffee and wine 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

