Easter Sunday Adventures!

Happy Easter! It is such an amazing day! I know everyone is busy with family, friends, and the Easter bunny, but I thought I would share some pictures of our wonderful day! 

We started the day with lunch at Geoffrey’s grandparents house! My baby boy was so cute today! 

  
  
Next, we all went and played some basket ball and enjoyed this lovely weather! Look at my handsome boys!

  
After that, we went to see my mama at work, and it’s a crazy beautiful drive to her work!

  
And we kind of pigged out a little bit….vegetarian pizza, 4 cheese pizza, veggie rolls and Cajun salmon rolls!

   

  
  

Had a little childhood throw backs, and played dig dug!

  
Now we are just relaxing, watching movies and being beyond thankful for today. I hope everyone had an amazing Easter Sunday!

Xo

Leave a Reply

